TheReadEye

"We read to know that we are not alone." — C.S. Lewis

I’ve been remiss in my duties

I’ve fallen down in my blogging duties. Turns out that writing books takes up most of my words!  I do have a few tidbits of news to share, however.

Bedside Manner cover finalMy newest release, Bedside Manner is on a blog tour! The book is available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited. You can grab it here. 

If you’d like to enter a giveaway for some extra money, Diverse Reader is one of the blog tour stops where you can enter!

If you discovered my blog through the tour, then I’ve got a little treat for you. I have my first book of the Ashe Sentinel Series, Changing Focus, up on Instafreebie. Grab it while this offer lasts. You’ll have to opt in to my newsletter to claim it, but I try not to bug my subscibers too often! Outside of letting you know about a new release or sale, I try to make you aware of freebie and giveaway opps and recommend some other great m/m reads!

I’m much more active on Facebook than I am on this blog, so come join my group for additonal fun: DJ and Company

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

